Contact Us

Lessiter Media Headquarters:
16655 W. Wisconsin Ave
Brookfield, WI 53005-5738
Phone: 262/782-4480 • Fax: 262/782-1252

For Mailings:
P.O. Box 624
Brookfield, WI 53008-0624

HAVING TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES?
Can't Login? Go to Login Help

Email:  ccscare@covercropstrategies.com


Editor
Frank Lessiter (ext. 402)
lessitef@lessitermedia.com

Senior Editor
John Dobberstein (918-250-0448)
jdobberstein@lessitermedia.com

Managing Editor
Julia Gerlach (918-250-0448)
jgerlach@lessitermedia.com

Technology Editor
Jack Zemlicka (ext. 441)
jzemlicka@lessitermedia.com

President  
Mike Lessiter (ext. 403)
mlessiter@lessitermedia.com

Director of Sales
Michael Ellis (ext. 432)
mellis@lessitermedia.com

Senior Account Executives
Darrell Bruggink (ext. 420)
dbruggink@lessitermedia.com

Alan Stenum (ext. 437)
astenum@lessitermedia.com

Darren Foster (765-714-6538)
dfoster@lessitermedia.com

Account Executive
Kevin Reitz (ext. 413)
kreitz@lessitermedia.com

Marketing Programs Representative
Tory Terrill (ext. 448)
tterrill@lessitermedia.com

Advertising Services
Alison Green (ext. 446)
agreen@lessitermedia.com

Cathy Sweet (ext. 438)
csweet@lessitermedia.com

Technology Director
Brad Hemze (ext. 436)
bradh@lessitermedia.com

Digital Media Manager
Michelle Drewek (ext. 435)
mdrewek@lessitermedia.com

Digital Content Specialist
Rachel Hanrahan (ext. 444)
rhanrahan@lessitermedia.com

Manager of Print & Magazine Production
Christopher Nielsen (ext. 418)
nielsen@lessitermedia.com

Manager of Creative & Design Services
Jeff Lazewski (ext. 423)
jlazewski@lessitermedia.com

Graphic Designers
James Kolterman (ext. 417)
jkolterman@lessitermedia.com

Lewis Horn (ext. 428)
lhorn@lessitermedia.com

Audio/Video Manager
Joe Kuenzle (ext. 434)
jkuenzle@lessitermedia.com

V.P. of Audience Development
Patrick Sharpe (ext. 405)
psharpe@lessitermedia.com

Senior Manager of Data & Ad Services
Bree Greenawalt (ext. 408)
breeg@lessitermedia.com

Marketing Managers
Luke Weigel (ext. 424)
lweigel@lessitermedia.com

Joanne Volkert (ext. 442)
jvolkert@lessitermedia.com

Dallas Ziebell (ext. 412)
dziebell@lessitermedia.com

Circulation Manager
Sue Ramstack (ext. 407)
sramstack@lessitermedia.com

Attend the 2020 National Strip-Tillage Conference

Join the most innovative, forward-thinking strip-till farmers, agronomists and researchers today at the 7th annual National Strip-Tillage Conference in Omaha, Neb., August 6-7, 2020. Discover practical cover cropping techniques and hundreds of proven ideas to boost your strip-till yields and save on input costs.

Learn More

Top Articles

Must Read Free Eguides

Download these helpful knowledge building tools

View More

Get all things Cover Crop all the time!

Start Your Membership

I am interior.sidebar.ad.5 EC area