Contact Us

Lessiter Media Headquarters:
16655 W. Wisconsin Ave
Brookfield, WI 53005-5738
Phone: 262/782-4480 • Fax: 262/782-1252

For Mailings:
P.O. Box 624
Brookfield, WI 53008-0624

HAVING TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES?
Can't Login? Go to Login Help

Email:  ccscare@covercropstrategies.com


Editor
Frank Lessiter (ext. 402)
lessitef@lessitermedia.com

Senior Editor
John Dobberstein (918-250-0448)
jdobberstein@lessitermedia.com

Managing Editor
Julia Gerlach (918-250-0448)
jgerlach@lessitermedia.com

Technology Editor
Jack Zemlicka (ext. 441)
jzemlicka@lessitermedia.com

President  
Mike Lessiter (ext. 403)
mlessiter@lessitermedia.com

Director of Sales
Michael Ellis (ext. 432)
mellis@lessitermedia.com

Senior Account Executives
Darrell Bruggink (ext. 420)
dbruggink@lessitermedia.com

Alan Stenum (ext. 437)
astenum@lessitermedia.com

Darren Foster (765-714-6538)
dfoster@lessitermedia.com

Account Executive
Kevin Reitz (ext. 413)
kreitz@lessitermedia.com

Advertising Services
Cathy Sweet (ext. 438)
csweet@lessitermedia.com

Director of Digital Media
John Bennett (ext. 440)
jbennett@lessitermedia.com

Content Engagement Manager
Michelle Drewek (ext. 435)
mdrewek@lessitermedia.com

Manager of Print & Magazine Production
Christopher Nielsen (ext. 418)
nielsen@lessitermedia.com

Manager of Creative & Design Services
Jeff Lazewski (ext. 423)
jlazewski@lessitermedia.com

Graphic Designers
Lewis Horn (ext. 428)
lhorn@lessitermedia.com

Audio/Video Manager
Joe Kuenzle (ext. 434)
jkuenzle@lessitermedia.com

V.P. of Audience Development
Patrick Sharpe (ext. 405)
psharpe@lessitermedia.com

Senior Manager of Data & Ad Services
Bree Greenawalt (ext. 408)
breeg@lessitermedia.com

Marketing Managers
Luke Weigel (ext. 424)
lweigel@lessitermedia.com

Joanne Volkert (ext. 442)
jvolkert@lessitermedia.com

Dallas Ziebell (ext. 412)
dziebell@lessitermedia.com

Circulation Manager
Sue Ramstack (ext. 407)
sramstack@lessitermedia.com

Attend the Spring 2021 National Cover Crop Summit

More than 5,000 attendees have attended the online National Cover Crop Summit to discover proven, practical cover crop strategies. The National Cover Crop Summit returns March 17-18 with more expert presenters and more sessions than ever before! Join today’s most successful cover croppers, researchers and agronomists for this online event and discover proven, practical cover crop strategies in use today. Sign up for this FREE ONLINE EVENT today that has earned a 99% attendee satisfaction rating.

Learn More

Top Articles

Must Read Free Eguides

Download these helpful knowledge building tools

View More

Get all things Cover Crop all the time!

Start Your Membership